0
LOCAL: (407) 984-7263
Shop
Customer Reviews
Amor Florist & Gift Baskets
Local Kissimmee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2023
Name: Michael S

State/Province:IN

I am very happy with the flowers and the service from Amour Florist. My mom always is crazy about the flowers. I think this is my 4th or 5th order from Amor and I will continue to use Amour when purchasing flowers in the Kissimmee, Florida area. In addition, Amor Florist's service and dedication to delivery is outstanding. My mom lives with my sister and brother in law in a gated community with an additional gate at the entrance to the house. No one was home for the first attempt to deliver the flowers. Amour got a hold of me and we worked through the situation. I am very pleased. Mike
Date: May 05, 2023
Name: Michael S

State/Province:IN

Oh wow! Amour Flowers is magnificent. My mom absolutely loves every flower arrangement Amour Flowers has created. In addition, my mom lives with my sister and her husband in a gated community and the house is also gated. I feel bad that the Amour delivery person has to deal with the gated community and house. However, the driver has done a wonderful job of flawlessly delivering the flowers to my mom. I think this is my fourth time using Amour Flowers and I will continue to use Amour Flowers when sending flowers to anyone in the Kissimmee, Florida area. Thank you so much Amour. Mike Shorkey
Date: Apr 21, 2023
Name: Ken W

State/Province:NJ

Very easy to shop. i live in NJ and flowers are shipped to FL. This is 2nd time I have used their service and will repeat for all my flowes in FL.
Date: Apr 20, 2023
Name: Michael S

State/Province:IN

Your shop is great. I have purchased flowers for my mom three times and every time Amour exceeded my expectations. Also, my mother lives in a gated community and the house property is gated. Very much a hassle for the delivert person. However, Amour has delivered the flowers every time with no problems. It is so rare today to be pleased with a businesses performance. Seems like people do not want to work. Amour is great. I will continue to use your services when purchasing flowers in the Orlando, Florida area. Thank you, Mike Shorkey
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2023, 3:47 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely Amor Florist & GiftBaskets
Date: Apr 17, 2023
Name: Ahmed H

State/Province:WI

She was very pleased with the roses
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2023, 12:46 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely Amor Florist & GiftBaskets
Date: Mar 16, 2023
Name: Marlo G

State/Province:GA

The arrangement turned out to be more beautiful and elaborate than expected. My friend absolutely loved it.
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2023, 10:30 am

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Angel C

State/Province:NC

Great work I’m typically nervous to order online but amor florist made it easy and fast I will be ordering again soon thank you again
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2023, 10:31 am

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Janet C

State/Province:FL

Arrangement is beautiful. Very unique variety of flowers.
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2023, 10:29 am

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Arabella C

State/Province:ON

Very pleased and happy with the flowers received absolutely beautiful
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2023, 10:30 am

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Tommy C

State/Province:FL

Great customer service and beautiful fresh flowers will be ordering again
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2023, 10:31 am

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Meekly C

State/Province:LA

My husband sent me some roses for Valentine’s Day to my job and I was stunned by how beautiful they were my coworkers as well were jealous of how luxurious the flowers looked defiantly recommend buying the roses in the heart shaped box!
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2023, 10:30 am

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Jan 05, 2023
Name: Natalie C

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement preferred and delivered on Christmas Eve. Fast, convenient service. I highly recommend.
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2023, 4:16 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Nov 07, 2022
Name: Christina M

State/Province:FL

I said I would never order flowers online again due to a bad experience but I’m glad I did. Amor Florist, I’m very impressed. Very Beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much!!
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2022, 1:33 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely Amor Florist and GiftBaskets
Date: Jun 12, 2022
Name: Lila M

State/Province:FL

Very impressed with the flowers received from this shop !
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2022, 1:32 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Antonio g

State/Province:FL

Nice
Owner 's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2022, 8:40 am

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Beatris R

State/Province:FL

Outstanding
Owner's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2022, 10:41 am

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Krisha M

State/Province:FL

Amazing flowers, amazing service!!
Owner's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2022, 7:24 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Michelle C

State/Province:FL

Excellent service . Highly recommend them
Owner's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2022, 7:24 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Angel t

State/Province:FL

excelente servicio super atentos y super amables con flores muy hermosas muy recomendables
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2022, 6:55 pm

Gracias por su evaluación, apreciamos su negocio y amables palabras. Esperamos volver a servirle pronto. Sinceramente amor floristería
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Y C

State/Province:FL

Exelente servicio muy amablesny profesionales. Los mejores recomendados 100%
owner 's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2022, 10:03 pm

Gracias por su evaluación, apreciamos su negocio y amables palabras. Esperamos volver a servirle pronto. Sinceramente amor floristería
Date: Mar 13, 2022
Name: Daniel C

State/Province:FL

Ordered some flowers so my wife birthday and they were gorgeous. Blue roses worth the money they did a awesome job thank you so much
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2022, 7:56 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Sarah C

State/Province:AZ

I ordered flowers for my sister’s birthday to be delivered the next day. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and were delivered at the specified time. Excellent customer service!
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2022, 7:56 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Ivonmarie G

State/Province:PR

Excelente servicio! La orden desde PR para entrega en Kissimmee. Hermosas Flores
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2022, 12:45 am

Gracias por su evaluación, apreciamos su negocio y amables palabras. Esperamos volver a servirle pronto. Sinceramente amor floristería
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Carlos G

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flower arrangements. My wife is very happy.
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2022, 7:57 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Caitlan V

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, FAST delivery. Wonderful!
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2022, 2:55 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist ????
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Vickie E

State/Province:OR

Couldn't be more pleased - My sister-in-law raved about the flower quality and the amazing fragrance. I will be using Amor again! AND they are convenient for me
Owner 's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2022, 2:56 pm

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and kind words! We hope to service you again soon. Sincerely amor florist ????